List of Civil Judge (Junior Division) and Judicial Magistrate for Refresher Course on Bengal Excise Act, West Bengal Correctional Services Act, West Bengal Court Fees Act, West Bengal Service Rules, The Foreigner Act, West Bengal Forest Act/Wild Life Protection Act (P-10/2018) on 17.09.2018 and 18.09.2018

S1.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
No.		and the same of th
1	Sri Kuntal Chatterjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sadar Bankura
2	Sri Somnath Das	Judicial Magistrate, 6th Court, Sadar Burdwan
3	Sri Sourabh Nandi	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Katwa,
		Burdwan
4	Sultan Mamud	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Diamond Harbour,
		South 24 Pgs.
5	Tsering Yangchen Lepcha	Judicial Magistrate, 1st Court, Jangipur, Murshidabad
6	Sri Manojit Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore, South
		24 Pgs.
7	Smt. Suparna Roy-III	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Uluberia,
		Howrah
8	Smt. Sayani Mukherjee	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Suri, Birbhum
9	Smt. Payel Banerjee-II	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Barasat, North
10	T. 1	24 Pgs.
10	Eden Lamasaa	Judicial Magistrate, 6 th Court, Asansol, Burdwan
11	Sri Kingshuk Sadhukhan	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Siliguri, Darjeeling
12	Ms. Peden Dukpa	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Chanchal, Malda
13	Yesmin Ara Khatun	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta,
		Paschim Medinipur
14	Smt. Samata Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba
4.		Medinipur
15	Smt. Sangita Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court,
		Ranaghat, Nadia
16	Smt. Sweta Srivastava	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Arambagh,
1.77	0 + 0 + 37 1	<u> </u>
18	Smt. Saptamita Das	
10	Cont Champiotha Dutta Day	•
19	•	_
20		
20	omi. Devarpita Tataluci	,
17 18 19 20	Smt. Sweety Yadav Smt. Saptamita Das Smt. Sharmistha Dutta Roy (Bose) Smt. Debarpita Tarafder	Hooghly Judicial Magistrate, Municipal Court, Howrah Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Contai, Pu Medinipur Judicial Magistrate, 4 th Court, Barrackpore, North Pgs. Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad